Psalm 27:7-11

7Please listen when I pray!

Have pity. Answer my prayer.

8My heart tells me to pray.

I am eager to see your face,

9so don’t hide from me.

I am your servant,

and you have helped me.

Don’t turn from me in anger.

You alone keep me safe.

Don’t reject or desert me.

10Even if my father and mother

should desert me,

you will take care of me.

11Teach me to follow, LORD,

and lead me on the right path

because of my enemies.

Contemporary English Version (CEV)

About Will K.

Example of Faith
This entry was posted in Sprituality Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

